Recent Posts
Connect with:
Saturday / July 13.
HomeminewsAlcon Winners

Alcon Winners

Alcon would like to congratulate the winners of the OPTI-FREE RepleniSH MPDS ‘Improved Wettability, Show us what it means to you!’ competition: Stephen McCowage (Colin and Margaret Silk, Mt Druitt), Ms Christine Hiew (Dr Yen Lee Yap Optom., Glen Waverly), Lauren Neilsen (Kent Neilson Optical, Toowoomba) Lorraine Ng (iContact, Box Hill), Maggie To (Eyeopener Optometrists, Sydney) Robyn Main (Booragoon), Ian Williams (Dandenong), Melissa Moore (Innisfail), Eyecareplus Toowoomba, Krystle Biffin (Leeming), Edmund Mann (Landsdale) and Ang (Mudgeeraba). Each winner with an Apple iPod loaded with educational material.