m
Recent Posts
Connect with:
Tuesday / June 25.
HomeminewsCataract Surgery and IOLs Interactive Webinar Series for Optometrists

Cataract Surgery and IOLs Interactive Webinar Series for Optometrists

Join optometrists Monica Lette and Susan Gaskell for a four-part educational webinar series in late October on a broad range of clinically relevant topics surrounding intraocular lenses (IOLs) and cataract surgery.

Hosted by Alcon, you can register to attend all four webinars, or choose the sessions that best suit your needs and your practice.

you can register to attend all four webinars, or choose the sessions that best suit your needs and your practice

Interactive CPD accreditation has been applied for.

Webinar Topics

11 October: Presbyopia-correcting IOLs: review and update,
18 October: IOL choice is about more than just glasses,
25 October: Trifocal IOLs don’t have to be scary anymore, and
1 November: Presbyopia-correcting IOL troubleshooting.

All webinars will commence at 7.30pm AEDT (Sydney and Melbourne daylight savings time). This is 9:30pm in New Zealand, 6:30pm in Queensland, 7:00pm in South Australia and 4:30pm in Western Australia.

Register Now

Places are limited, so register here early to secure your place.

For further information, contact Monica Lette: [email protected] or Susan Gaskell: [email protected].