Recent Posts
Connect with:
Saturday / July 13.
HomeminewsSilmo D’Or Award Finalists Announced

Silmo D’Or Award Finalists Announced

Finalists for the annual Silmo D’Or have been announced with the winners to be recognised at an official event on Saturday 7 October at the Grand Palais in Paris.


Category: VisionCATEGORY “VISION”

Essilor: Varilux X series
Novacel: Binova Iflex multifocal
Transitions: Transitions Signature Style Colours

Category: Material / Equipment

Access: ID Inventory
Art’Monium: Art’Sight
Essilor: Pro E 600
Nidek: TS-310
Opti13: Le Cube

Category: Low Vision

AB Vision: Mercury
Axos: Snow 7
Ceciaa: E-Sight
Etex: Jordy
AB Vision: SeeBoost

Category: Children

ADCL APlus: Piwatoo 261
Demetz: Andy
KNCO: Kaliboo
ODLM: Bobine 02 de Façonnable
Opal: Star Wars

Category: Trend Optic Frame

Caroline Abram: Witty 521
Grosfilley with Zilly: Z1 60000
L’Amy with Balmain: Jordan
Marchon with Chlow: Palma Ce 2134
Mondottica with Sandro SD2000

Category: Design

Blake Kuwahara: Larsen
Bruno Chaussignand: Hayman
L.A. Eyeworks: Dublin
LIO: IVM 1048
Parasite: Anti-Retro

Category Trend: Sunglasses

Caroline Abram: Widana 613
Grosfilley with AARI.Bostroem: Metropolitan
Marchon with Chlow: Poppy CE132S
Mondottica with Maje: MJ5000
Fleye: Fox

Category : Design Sunglasses

Blackfin: Silmo 2017
Blake Kuwahara: Gropius
Lucas De Stael: Minotaure 1900
Rigards: Rosewood
Veronika Wildgruber: Arthur

Category: Sport

Alternativ’Optic: Clipoptic
Bolle: Playoff
Eyewear: Barcelona
Marchon: Nike Elite
SK-X Optical: SK-X Optical Solutions

Category: Frame Technological Innovation

Guivert: Collection Optique
New optic Italia: Tre
Oxibus Group: 36K
Rolf: Deville